Contact Kates & Barlow, PC

Premier Boston Family Law Practice
21 Custom House Street
Boston, MA 02110

contact@katesbarlow.com | 617.412.4200 |  fax: 617.412.4211

 

Peter M. Barlow, Esq.
pbarlow@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4210


Kevin M. Corr Esq.
kcorr@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4214


Brian P. Heneghan, Esq.

bheneghan@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4202

Marissa Hudson
mhudson@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4215


Gail MacMaster, Legal Assistant
gmac@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4207


Linda Markham, Legal Assistant
lmarkham@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4208


Emily Nicholson, Esq.
enicholson@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4203


Ellen Snyder, Office Manager
esnyder@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4209


Amanda L. Vanderhorst, Esq.
avanderhorst@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4206

 

 

Kates Barlow 2017 Best Lawyersbest lawyersAACFL Founding Firm 2015

BostonSuperLawyers

MCLE