Contact Kates & Barlow, PC

Premier Boston Family Law Practice
21 Custom House Street
Boston, MA 02110

contact@katesbarlow.com | 617.412.4200 |  fax: 617.412.4211

 

Peter M. Barlow, Esq.
pbarlow@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4210

Kevin M. Corr, Esq.
kcorr@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4214

Lauren S. Galloway, Esq.
lgalloway@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4203

Brian P. Heneghan, Esq.

bheneghan@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4202

Kristina Kerwin, Esq.
kkerwin@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4215

Mackenzie N. Kravitz, Esq.
mkravitz@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4204

Gail MacMaster, Legal Assistant
gmac@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4207

Linda Markham, Legal Assistant
lmarkham@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4208

Ellen Snyder, Office Manager
esnyder@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4209

Amanda L. Vanderhorst, Esq.
avanderhorst@katesbarlow.com
617.412.4206

 

KatesBarlow best law firm family law 2019best lawyersAACFL Founding Firm 2015

BostonSuperLawyers

MCLE